Meet the Candidates

On 6 August the Australian GP Alliance conducted a webinar to allow the candidates for the Presidency of the RACGP to address issues of interest to Practice Principals.

The candidates:
Dr John Buckley
Dr Charlotte Hespe
Dr Chris Irwin
Dr Karen Price
Dr Ayman Shenouda
Dr Magdalena Simonis

The webinar was recorded. A copy of the video can be viewed here:

Please Login to post a comment